Welcome to the
Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers


Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers is an Association for individuals and organisations in the Automotive industry.
Our aims are to further the interests of our Members at all levels through knowledge, awareness and the sharing of expertise.

IAME PROFILE



IAME HEAD OFFICE / NSW STATE OFFICE


Office Address: Unit 4, 26 Ferndell Street, South Granville 2142

Postal Address: PO BOX 93 Five Dock, New South Wales 2046

Phone: (02) 9648 1412
Fax: (02) 9648 4241
@ inbox@iame.com.au

National Operations Coordinator

Chris Jones
@ chris.jones@iame.com.au


Examinations and Assessment Coordinator

Phil Lytton
@ phil.lytton@iame.com.au


National Administration & Media Manager

Antonella Abbate
@ antonella.abbate@iame.com.au


Journal Editor

Erin Fairman
@ journal.editor@iame.com.au

Collision Repair Division

Collision Repair Division Coordinator

Greg Preston
@collision.repair@iame.com.au


QLD STATE OFFICE


Office Address: Unit 1, 115 Bluestone Circuit Seventeen Mile Rocks, Queensland 4073

Postal Address: PO BOX 568 Sumner Park, Queensland 4047

Phone: (07) 3715 7595
Fax: (07) 3715 6632

For IAME Print Shop enquiries, please contact us by sending an email to: print@iame.com.au

National Training and Education Manager

Rod Williams
@rod.williams@iame.com.au


IAME Operations Manager

Geoff Graham
@geoff.graham@iame.com.au


VIC/TAS STATE OFFICE


Postal Address: PO BOX 10 Greensborough, Victoria 3088

Phone: (03) 9548 2555
Fax: (03) 9548 2666






VIC and TAS Operations Manager

Paul Scagliotti
@ paul.scagliotti@iame.com.au


SA STATE OFFICE


Postal Address: PO BOX 104 Enfield Plaza, South Australia 5085

Phone: 1300 242 090
Fax: 1300 242 089


WA STATE OFFICE


Office Address: 234B Epsom Avenue Belmont, Western Australia 6104

Postal Address: PO BOX 3112 Belmont, Western Australia 6104

Phone: (08) 9478 1642
Fax: (08) 9478 2397

IAME Operations Manager

Kevin Ditchburn
@kevin.ditchburn@iame.com.au


NT STATE OFFICE


Postal Address: PO BOX 37817 Winnellie, Northern Territory 0821

Phone: 0428 274 617


Northern Territory IAME Secretary

Steven White
@stevenw@teknomart.com.au



NEW ZEALAND STATE OFFICE


Postal Address: PO BOX 52 Paraparaumu, 5254 New Zealand

Phone: 0011 64 2 7662 4222


New Zealand IAME Secretary

Keith Wood
@keith.wood@paradise.net.nz